Unsere Übungsleiter

Sabine
Kindersport, Skigymnastik
Lizenz: Breitensport (C-Lizenz)
kindersport@vfl-borgsdorf.de
skigymnastik@vfl-borgsdorf.de

Uta
Kindersport
Lizenz: C-Lizenz
kindersport@vfl-borgsdorf.de
+49 (162) 9272252

Susanne
Kindersport
kindersport@vfl-borgsdorf.de

Corina und Dana
Elter-Kindturnen
kindersport@vfl-borgsdorf.de

Uwe
Volleyball
Lizenz: Breitensport (C-Lizenz)
volleyball@vfl-borgsdorf.de

Sieglinde
Nordic Walking
nordicwalking@vfl-borgsdorf.de
+49 (3303) 501331
+49 (157) 72879046

Gisela
Nordic Walking
nordicwalking@vfl-borgsdorf.de
+49 (3303) 503435
+49 (170) 5813410

Jana
Aerobic, Tanzgruppe
Lizenzen:
Übungsleiter B-Lizenz für Tanz und Bewegung
Fachübungsleiter Aerobic
tanzgruppe@vfl-borgsdorf.de
aerobic@vfl-borgsdorf.de
+49 (172) 1649185

Uli
Aerobic
Lizenz: C-Lizenz
aerobic@vfl-borgsdorf.de

Andreas und Udo
Ballsport
ballsport@vfl-borgsdorf.de

Stephan
Tischtennis
tischtennis@vfl-borgsdorf.de
+49 (163) 8527733

Udo
Kraftsport
kraftsport@vfl-borgsdorf.de